COMPLAINTS & PETITIONSCOMPLAINTS & PETITIONS COUNCIL PUBLICATIONSCOUNCIL PUBLICATIONS MEMBERS LOGINMEMBERS LOGIN EMPLOYEE LOGINEMPLOYEE LOGIN NCC ACHIEVEMENTSNCC ACHIEVEMENTS

Personal Complaints

Petitions and Complaints Sorting Committee

Since established in 1971, the National Consulting Council caries out its duties and activates its jurisdictions to receive the Petitions and complaints of the Nationals in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. This promotes the mutual confidence and relation between it and the nationals. While carrying out its duties, it handles the issues of the Nationals, recognize their opinions and viewpoints regarding the national issues and transfer their ambitions and expectations into recommendations adopted by the Council and submitted to the supreme executive authorities in the Emirate.

Launching the website of the Council, it started to receive petitions and complaints from the Nationals in Abu Dhabi. This is an important and advanced step on the way of continuous communication with the Nationals and giving them the opportunity for constructive participation to express their opinions regarding the national issues, in addition to fulfilling their interests that the Council may assist in with the competent authorities in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

The General Secretariat of the National Council hopes that it meets the satisfaction of all the Nationals and fulfills the objectives of the Council.

Petitions and complaints Committee

First: Mission


The Committee is established from amongst the National Council General Secretariat's staff within the framework of the jurisdictions as set forth under the Council Law and By-laws. The Chairman may receive the petitions and complaints filed by the Nationals and take a decision to refer them to the competent committee established from the Council members to follow-up the same and notify the Council being the original competent party to receive the petitions and complaints and decide thereon. The mission of the sorting Committee shall be limited to supporting the Council and committees to receive and sort the petitions and complaints filed by the Nationals in preparation for submitting them to the Chairman for the necessary action.

Second: Duties

These are included in the powers and duties entrusted to the General Secretariat to support the Council, Chairman and committees to carry out their jurisdictions and make easy the performance of their duties, and the Sorting Committee execute its duties under the supervision of the Secretary General. Such duties are limited to receiving of petitions and complaints submitted to the Council, reviewing and sorting them and then referring the findings to the Secretary General for submission to the Chairman to take the necessary action.

Click here for suggestion or complaint.

العرائض

منذ تأسيسه في عام 1971 يهتم المجلس الاستشاري الوطني بتفعيل إختصاصة بشأن تلقي عرائض والتماسات المواطنين قي إمارة أبوظبي ، وذلك باعتبارها جسرا للتواصل ومعبراَ للثقة المتبادلة بينه وبين المواطنين ، ومن خلال إختصاصة بالنظر فيها يقوم بالسعي لمعالجة الكثير من قضايا المواطنين، والتعرف على أرائهم ووجهات نظرهم بشأن قضايا العمل الوطني، وترجمة أمالهم وطموحاتهم في شكل توصيات يتبناها المجلس ويرفعها إلى الجهات التنفيذية العليا بالإمارة والتي بدورها لا تألو جهداً في التعاون مع المجلس والتفاعل الإيجابي مع توصياته .

ومع إطلاق الموقع الإلكتروني للمجلس في شبكة المعلومات الدولية ، بدأ المجلس في تلقي عرائض وشكاوي والتماسات مواطني إمارة أبوظبي إلكترونياً ، واعتبار ذلك خطوة هامة ومتقدمة في استمرار التواصل مع المواطنين وإفساح المجال لهم للمشاركة البناءة في الإدلاء بآرائهم وأفكارهم في القضايا العامة ، إضافة إلى تحقيق رغباتهم التي يمكن أن يساعد المجلس فيها مع جهات الاختصاص بإمارة أبوظبي .

وتأمل الأمانة العامة للمجلس الإستشاري الوطني في أن تكون دوماً عند حسن ظن المواطنين جميعاً وخدمة أهداف المجلس .

لجنة فرز الشكاوي والعرائض

أولاً : طبيعة عمل اللجنة :

 لقد تم تشكيل هذه اللجنة من موظفي الأمانة العامة للمجلس الاستشاري الوطني في إطار الاختصاص الذي تقرره أحكام قانون المجلس ونظامه الداخلي لرئيس المجلس بتلقي العرائض والشكاوي المقدمة من مواطني الإمارة وإتخاذ قرار بشأن إحالتها إلى اللجنة المختصة المشكلة من أعضاء المجلس لمتابعتها وإبلاغ المجلس بذلك بإعتباره الجهة المختصة اصلاً لتلقي العرائض والشكاوي وإتخاذ القرارات التي يراها ، أما لجنة الفرز فيقتصر عملها على إعانة المجلس ولجانه على استلام وفرز العرائض والشكاوي المقدمة من المواطنين تمهيداً لعرضها على رئيس المجلس لإتخاذ الإجراء اللازم بشأنها .

ثانيا: مهام اللجنة :

تدخل ضمن الصلاحيات والمهام الموكولة للأمانة العامة لإعانة المجلس ورئيسه ولجانه على ممارسة اختصاصاتهم وتسهيل قيامهم بأعمالهم وتقوم لجنة الفرز بمهامها تحت إشراف الأمين العام وتقتصر هذه المهام على استلام العرائض والشكاوي المقدمة للمجلس ودراستها وتصنيفها وفرزها وتقديم نتائج ذلك إلى الأمين العام الذي يقوم بعرضها على رئيس المجلس لإتخاذ ما يراه مناسباً بشأنها .

`
للتقدم بإقتراح أو شكوى اضغط هنا